Girls in the Game Staff

Meghan Morgan
Executive Director
mmorgan@girlsinthegame.org

 

Business

Kaylise Algrim
Office Manager
kalgrim@girlsinthegame.org

 

Maggie Bean
Finance Manager
mbean@girlsinthegame.org

 

Katie Cummings
Manager of Expansion Markets
kcummings@girlsinthegame.org 

 

Development

Dawn Kobel
Director of Development and Communications
dkobel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Madeline Anderson
Grants Coordinator
manderson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Jess Larson
Development Manager
jlarson@girlsinthegame.org

 

SommerAnn McCullough
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
smccullough@girlsinthegame.org

 

Programs

Beth Tumiel
Programs Director
btumiel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Hannah Butler
After School Coordinator
hbutler@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ericka Dawson
Senior After School Manager
edawson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Tiffany Francis
Partnerships and Citywide Initiatives Coordinator
tfrancis@girlsinthegame.org 

 

Alecia Ivery
Assistant Program Manager
aivery@girlsinthegame.org

 

Vianney Leon
JTDC Coordinator
vleon@girlsinthegame.org

 

Iris Krandel
After School Coordinator
ikrandel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Kate Nilles
After School Coordinator
knilles@girlsinthegame.org

 

 

Cat Splendore
After School Coordinator
csplendore@girlsinthegame.org

 

Elizabeth White
Teen Programs Manager
ewhite@girlsinthegame.org