Girls in the Game Staff

Michelle Sperzel

CEO/President

msperzel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Meghan Morgan

Chief Operating Officer

mmorgan@girlsinthegame.org

 

Business

Maggie Bean

Finance Manager

mbean@girlsinthegame.org

 

Kaylise Algrim

Office Coordinator

kalgrim@girlsinthegame.org

 

Development

Dawn Kobel

Director of Development & Communications

dkobel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Mary Banker

New Donor Relations

mbanker@girlsinthegame.org

 

Jess Larson

Development Coordinator

jlarson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Madeline Anderson

Grants Coordinator

manderson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Programs

Beth Tumiel

Programs Director

btumiel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ericka Dawson

After School Manager

edawson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Patricia Dereef

JTDC Coordinator

 

Maritza Jaimes

JTDC Coach

 

Katherine Wajrowski

Partnerships & Citywide Initiatives Manager

kwajrowski@girlsinthegame.org

 

Alecia Ivery

Assistant Program Manager

aivery@girlsinthegame.org