Girls in the Game Staff

Meghan Morgan
Executive Director
mmorgan@girlsinthegame.org

 

Business

Kaylise Algrim
Office Manager
kalgrim@girlsinthegame.org

 

Maggie Bean
Finance Manager
mbean@girlsinthegame.org

 

Katie Cummings
Manager of Expansion Markets
kcummings@girlsinthegame.org 

 

Development

Dawn Kobel
Director of Development and Communications
dkobel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Jess Larson
Development Manager
jlarson@girlsinthegame.org

 

 

Programs

Beth Tumiel
Programs Director
btumiel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Maria Barba
After School Coordinator
mbarba@girlsinthegame.org

 

Chriz Cordero
After School Coordinator
ccordero@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ericka Dawson
Senior After School Manager
edawson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Tierra Finley
After School Coordinator
tfinley@girlsinthegame.org 

 

Alecia Ivery
Assistant Program Manager
aivery@girlsinthegame.org

 

Vianney Leon
JTDC Coordinator
vleon@girlsinthegame.org

 

Aaron Meyer
After School Coordinator
ameyer@girlsinthegame.org

 

Kate Nilles
Senior Flagship Coordinator
knilles@girlsinthegame.org

 

Callie Rodenbiker
Citywide Initiatives Coordinator
crodenbiker@girlsinthegame.org

 

Emma Stiver
Teen Programs Coordinator
estiver@girlsinthegame.org

 

Elizabeth White
Teen Programs Manager
ewhite@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ian White
Bloomington After School Coordinator
iwhite@girlsinthegame.org

 

 

National

Katie Cummings
Manager of Expansion Markets
kcummings@girlsinthegame.org

 

Lisa Morales
Dallas Teen Coordinator
lmorales@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ashley Pilgrim
Baltimore After School Coordinator
apilgrim@girlsinthegame.org

 

Julia Pines
Baltimore Teen Coordinator
jpines@girlsinthegame.org