Girls in the Game Staff

Michelle Sperzel

CEO/President

msperzel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Meghan Morgan

Chief Operating Officer

mmorgan@girlsinthegame.org

 

Business

Maggie Bean

Finance Manager

mbean@girlsinthegame.org

 

Kaylise Algrim

Office Coordinator

kalgrim@girlsinthegame.org

 

Development

Dawn Kobel

Director of Development and Communications

dkobel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Madeline Anderson

Grants Coordinator

manderson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Mary Banker

Associate Director of New Donor Relations

mbanker@girlsinthegame.org

 

Jess Larson

Development Coordinator

jlarson@girlsinthegame.org

 

SommerAnn McCullough

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

smccullough@girlsinthegame.org

 

Programs

Beth Tumiel

Programs Director

btumiel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Hannah Butler

After School Coordinator

hbutler@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ericka Dawson

After School Manager

edawson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Tiffany Francis

Partnerships and Citywide Initiatives Coordinator

tfrancis@girlsinthegame.org 

 

Alecia Ivery

Assistant Program Manager

aivery@girlsinthegame.org

 

Maritza Jaimes

JTDC Coordinator

mjaimes@girlsinthegame.org

 

Iris Krandel

After School Coordinator

ikrandel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ellie Nicol

DFSS Coordinator

enicol@girlsinthegame.org

 

Kate Nilles

After School Coordinator

knilles@girlsinthegame.org

 

Cat Splendore

After School Coordinator

csplendore@girlsinthegame.org

 

Katherine Wajrowski

Partnerships and Citywide Initiatives Manager

kwajrowski@girlsinthegame.org

 

Elizabeth White

Teen Programs Manager

ewhite@girlsinthegame.org