Girls in the Game Staff

Meghan Morgan
Executive Director
mmorgan@girlsinthegame.org

Business

Maggie Bean
Finance Manager
mbean@girlsinthegame.org

Tamara Martin
Office Manager
tmartin@girlsinthegame.org

Development

Dawn Kobel
Director of Development and Communications
dkobel@girlsinthegame.org

Jess Larson
Development and Communications Manager
jlarson@girlsinthegame.org

Deirdre O’Rourke
Grants Coordinator
dorourke@girlsinthegame.org

Mallory Bilski
Development and Communication Coordinator
mbilski@girlsinthegame.org

Programs

Beth Tumiel, LCSW
Programs Director
btumiel@girlsinthegame.org

Alecia Ivery
Senior Programs Manager
of Training and Coach Support
aivery@girlsinthegame.org

Jocabed Leyva
After School Program Partnership Manager
jleyva@girlsinthegame.org

Ashley Pilgrim
Citywide Initiatives Manager
apilgrim@girlsinthegame.org

Teen Programs

Diana Camarillo
Teen Programs Manager
dcamarillo@girlsinthegame.org

Latasha Beale, MSW
Teen Programs Senior Coordinator
lbeale@girlsinthegame.org

National

Katie Cummings
Senior Manager of Expansion Markets
kcummings@girlsinthegame.org

Julia Pines
Baltimore City Manager
jpines@girlsinthegame.org

Randi Blackbourn
North Texas Coordinator
rblackbourn@girlsinthegame.org

Ian White
Bloomington After School Coordinator
iwhite@girlsinthegame.org