Girls in the Game Staff

Meghan Morgan
Executive Director
mmorgan@girlsinthegame.org

 

Business

Maggie Bean
Finance Manager
mbean@girlsinthegame.org

Gina Terada
Office Manager
gterada@girlsinthegame.org

Development

Mallory Bilski
Marketing and Development Coordinator
mbilski@girlsinthegame.org

 

Jess Larson
Development Manager
jlarson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Dawn Kobel
Director of Development and Communications
dkobel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Deirdre O’Rourke
Grants Coordinator
dorourke@girlsinthegame.org 

 

Programs

Grace Alger
After School Coordinator
galger@girlsinthegame.org

 

Latasha Beale
Teen Programs Senior Coordinator
lbeale@girlsinthegame.org

 

Shubi Bocko
After School Coordinator
sbocko@girlsinthegame.org

 

Diana Camarillo
Teen Programs Manager
dcamarillo@girlsinthegame.org

 

Annie David
After School Coordinator
adavie@girlsinthegame.org

 

Julia Dinverno
Citywide Initiatives Coordinator
jdinverno@girlsinthegame.org

 

Alecia Ivery
Senior Programs Manager
After School & Training
aivery@girlsinthegame.org

 

Hannah Jackson
After School Coordinator
hjohnson@girlsinthegame.org

 

Savannah Koziol
Teen Programs Coordinator
skoziol@girlsinthegame.org

 

Jocabed Leyva
Citywide Initiatives Manager
jleyva@girlsinthegame.org

 

Kate Nilles
After School Partnership Manager
knilles@girlsinthegame.org

 

Beth Tumiel
Programs Director
btumiel@girlsinthegame.org

 

Sequoia Wilson
After School Coordinator
swilson@girlsinthegame.org

 

National

Katie Cummings
Manager of Expansion Markets
kcummings@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ashley Pilgrim
Baltimore After School Coordinator
apilgrim@girlsinthegame.org

 

Julia Pines
Baltimore City Coordinator
jpines@girlsinthegame.org

 

Briana Salas
Denton Teen Coordinator
bsalas@girlsinthegame.org

 

Ian White
Bloomington After School Coordinator
iwhite@girlsinthegame.org