Our Board of Directors guides the vision and the mission of Girls in the Game. For more information on Board involvement, contact Meghan Morgan, Girls in the Game Executive Director at mmorgan@girlsinthegame.org.

janette bod



Janette Outlaw-Board Chair
Interior Investments





melissa bod


Melissa Robbins-Board Vice Chair
Adtalem Global Education







Paul Hagy-Treasurer








Lakeisha Marsh-Secretary
Akerman LLP



amie headshot



Amie Klujian-Chair of Board Governance
Dream Town Realty



Abby Butkus-Member at Large
Johnson Controls, Inc.

Alexis Bergman__Professional Picture



Alexis Bergman
True Partners Consulting





Bianca Camarena
People’s Gas



Hill-Ahern: Shannon Coomes photographed at Andrew Collings Photography studio, Chicago, IL. October 3, 2014. Photo by Andrew Collings.



Shannon Coomes
The Hill Group





erin headshot




Erin Cullen
Turner Construction




Don Dunbar

Christina Fisher
American Hospital Association





Gina Hardy







peggy head




Peggy Kusinski





alison miller



Alison Miller
Chicago Cubs



Meghan Morgan
Girls in the Game

marilynn pic




Marilynn Preston
Syndicated Columnist/TV Producer




mike romano



Mike Romano
RCGF Media




Michelle Salomon
J.P. Morgan

Laura Warren, Senior Associate General Counsel in the Office of the General Council. The Office of the General Counsel (OGC) serves as legal counsel for DePaul University. The core mission of the OGC is to provide high-quality, practical, and effective legal advice and counsel to help DePaul meet its goals as an institution of higher education. (DePaul University/April Sumner)




Laura Warren
DePaul University

Board of Directors Emeritus

Jacqueline Loewe
Sheridan Park Consulting

Rhona Frazin
Chicago Public Library Foundation

M. Catherine Crowley Ryan
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Kevin Krebs
Partners in Achievement

Amy Skeen-President Emeritus

Kathleen Weber, M.D.
Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush